fbpx

 

Brothers boasts the hottest entertainment line-up in Ipswich with some of the most talented artists from South East Queensland performing live and free every week. With so much happening, there is sure to be something for everyone.

No Public Holiday Surcharges.

Free Entertainment

Saturday, 2nd July

Anthologys

Thursday, 7th July

Jared Alexander

Friday, 8th July

Venus Envy

Saturday, 9th July

Radio City

Sunday, 10th July

The Kevin Smith Show

NOT TOTALLY COUNTRY
ROCK’N ROLL, POP AND COUNTRY

SUNDAYS
JULY 10 & 24
1 PM TO 5 PM

DOUBLE THE FUN!

More Info

Thursday, 14th July

Jeff Camilleri

Friday, 15th July

To The Skies

Saturday, 16th July

The Naturals

Thursday, 21st July

Kevin Smith

Saturday, 23rd July

Guilty Advocates

Thursday, 28th July

Robby Fry

Friday, 29th July

Mark Bono Duo

Saturday, 30th July

Poco Loco Trio